top of page

Save BIG with a Small Change

I’m always telling people they can, “save money with Young Living products.” It’s not a lie -you truly can save money with transfer buying, a little DIY magic and some strategic purchasing with your wholesale membership and essential rewards earnings.


I was working on a 101 class I’m going to present in January (put it on your calendar!) and I got to the point where I was once again taking about the magic of the Thieves Household cleaner, and how you can turn 1 bottle into 29 bottles of cleaner.


Thats an impressive save, and it works out to pennies per bottle. I’m kinda tired of using that as an example. It’s an easy apple to pick, and has been used often.


 

Want to know more? Take a FREE text class!

Text LEARN to 405.367.6457 to take a class.

 

I wanted to find another example, from my own life. I wanted to have an example of great savings that actually impacts my life on a daily basis.


My perfume immediately came to mind. I put a pencil to it and discovered that my natural, fantastic smelling scent is HALF the cost of a traditional perfume for any given month!

If I can save HALF with just one product, I can realsomably save big with other personal care and household products.


Its not just a line. You CAN save money with Young Living’s products. Embrace the power of the monthly wellness box for yourself and start saving today!


Get started with a Premium Starter Kit and Essential Rewards. Get a FREE gift from me, and one from Young Living!


Contact me if you have any questions. I'm happy to help!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Contact Us

Thanks for contacting us! We will get back to you shortly.

bottom of page