top of page

Non Toxic Products & People - My First Podcast Interview


Monday I was the guest on my very first podcast episode! Amber at Killin It Queendom was such a great host. I just love her. Her whole purpose is for women to support and build up other women. To straighten each other's crowns. In business, in life, etc. we do not have to tear one another down in order to be great. The greatest of us becomes so by building those around us up.


I was nervous about being on the show and wasn't entirely sure what I was going to say.

Because, I'm my own greatest critic, I was waiting for the episode to go live and dreading it a little. I know I got off topic a few times and probably talked too much.


I happened to be awake with the baby at 4am and remembered to look for the episode. It was live! I stayed awake and listened to the whole thing. Even with critical ears, I think it turned out great.


Take a listen and hear a little more about my story, and enjoy my conversation with Amber. We talk about toxin free living, weight loss and knowing our WHY.


Do Amber a favor and give the podcast a 5 STAR rating while you are listening. This will help her grow her podcast and get noticed by more people. If you are feeling extra generous, go to her facebook and Instagram and like or follow her.


 

If you want to learn more about toxin free living, or to get your hands on the products I use, head over to the EDUCATION page on my Site.

 

Learn more ABOUT ME

Join my toxin free living facebook education group!

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Contact Us

Thanks for contacting us! We will get back to you shortly.

bottom of page